Media Title
position Email Lab Website
David Axelrod Professor daxelrod@rutgers.edu
Marco Azaro Assistant Research Professor azaro@rutgers.edu
Maureen Barr Distinguished Professor mmbarr@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Maureen Barr
Christina Bergey Assistant Professor christina.bergey@rutgers.com Lab Website - Christina Bergey
Linda Brzustowicz Distinguished Professor lbrz@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Linda Brzustowicz
Chris Ellison Associate Professor cee53@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Chris Ellison
Derek Gordon Associate Professor derekgo@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Derek Gordon
Gary A. Heiman Professor- Vice- Chair & Undergraduate Director heiman@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Gary A. Heiman
Devanshi Jain Assistant Professor dj420@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Devanshi Jain
Tara Matise Professor-Chair, Department of Genetics matise@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Tara Matise
Kim McKim Professor mckim@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Kim McKim
Tetsuya Nakamura Assistant Professor tn241@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Tetsuya Nakamura
Bryce Nickels Professor bnickels@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Bryce Nickels
Jessica Rispoli Associate Teaching Professor, Director of the Genetic Counseling Master's Program jrj88@rutgers.edu
Christopher Rongo Professor crongo@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Christopher Rongo
Amrik Sahota Research Professor asahota@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Amrik Sahota
Karen Schindler Associate Professor ks804@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Karen Schindler
Christine Seymour Assistant Program Director seymoucp@rutgers.edu
Premal Shah Assistant Professor prs114@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Premal Shah
Gleb Shumyatsky Professor gleb@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Gleb Shumyatsky
Andrew Singson Professor singson@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Andrew Singson
Jay Tischfield Distinguished Professor, Department of Genetics Executive Director, HGINJ jaytisch@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Jay Tischfield
Michael Verzi Professor mv347@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Michael Verzi
Juan Wang Assistant Research Professor juwang07@rutgers.edu
Jinchuan Xing Associate Professor jinchuan.xing@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Jinchuan Xing
Samhita Yadavalli Assistant Professor sy543@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Samhita Yadavalli
Lei Yu Distinguished Professor leiyu8@rutgers.edu Lab Website - Lei Yu
Michael E. Zwick Senior Vice President for Research and Professor mz560@oq.rutgers.edu Lab Website - Michael E. Zwick